Contact Info

District Mission Statement

Administration and Staff

 NamePosition  Email AddressPhone Extension
Norm Glismann


Superintendent glismannn@grahamlocalschools.org 2607
Judy Geers
 
Treasurer geersj@grahamlocalschools.org 2609
Don Burley


District Operations and Services Supervisorburleyd@grahamlocalschools.org 2608
Pam Holloway


Executive SecretaryHollowayP@grahamlocalschools.org2602
 Anne Shaffer


Assistant to the Treasurer  shaffera@grahamlocalschools.org 2611
 LuAnn King


Payroll Administrator kingl@grahamlocalschools.org 2610
 Karen Coates


Administrative Assistant/EMIS coatesk@grahamlocalschools.org 2603
 Kim Zimmerman


Transportation Secretary  zimmermank@grahamlocalschools.org 1038
 Becky Gerardi


 Director of CurriculumGerardiB@grahamlocalschools.org 4647
Emily Smith

Director of Special Education smithe@grahamlocalschools.org3505